Michael Schenker


Release dates March 18th 2002 (Europe), March 21st 2002 (Japan)

The third in the series after the original Thank You and Thank You 3 released exclusively through MSR last year.

1. Reflection Of My Soul
2. Between You And Me
3. I Am Sorry
4. The Greatness In You
5. From Me With Love
6. Life Brings Me To You
7. I Am Learning
8. Born To Overcome
9. Create And Let Go
10. My Life With You
11. Sound Of Love

Back to UFO home page