Release date: 3rd September 2002

The next installment in the UFO story! Schenker, Mogg and Way back in the studio together and still producing albums that they can be proud of.

Sound Clips:

These are 15/16 second low quality sound clips in WMA format. Or you can download a Zip File of all of the clips.
  1. Outlaw Man
  2. Quicksilver Rider
  3. Serenity
  4. Deadman Walking
  5. Shadow Dancer
  6. No Revolution Song
  7. Sea Of Faith
  8. Fighting Man
  9. Perfect View
  10. Crossing Over
  11. Hawaii (instrumental)

Search: Enter keywords... logo

Back to UFO home page