Michael Schenker Group


Michael Schenker (lead guitar on all tracks) and Friends
Produced by Bob Kulick and Brett Chassen


All Shook Up Blackwell/Presley (Joe Lynn Turner, Bob Kulick, Jeff Pilson, Aynsley Dunbar)
Blood Of The Sun Collins/Pappalardi/Collins (Leslie West, Bob Kulick, Rudy Sarzo, Simon Wright)
Doctor Doctor Mogg/Schenker (Jeff Scott Soto, Bob Kulick, Marco Mendoza, Brett Chasson)
War Pigs Butler/Iommi/Osbourne/Ward (Tim "Ripper" Owens, Bob Kulick, Mike Inez, Aynsley Dunbar)
I'm Not Talking Allison (Mark Slaughter, Bob Kulick, Jeff Pilson, Aynsley Dunbar)
Money Waters (Tommy Shaw, Edgar Winter, Tony Levin, Mike Baird)
I Don't Live Today Hendrix (Sebastian Bach, Bob Kulick, Tony Franklin, Eric Singer)
Hair Of The Dog Agnew/Charlton/McCafferty/Sweet (Paul Di'Anno, Bob Kulick, Phil Soussan, Vinnie Appice)
Out In The Fields Moore (Gary Barden, Bob Kulick, Chuck Wright, Brett Chasson)
Politician Brown/Bruce (Jeff Pilson, Brett Chasson, all guitars Michael Schenker)

Note: Listing on CD sleeve is in wrong order!

Back to UFO home page